Prof. Bobby Naidoo
Prof. Bobby Naidoo Executive Director: Research & Higher Degrees
Mrs Petro van der Walt
Mrs Petro van der Walt Senior Administrator
Tel:(016) 950 9531
Fax: (016) 950 9779
Email: petrovdw@vut.ac.za
Dr. Simphiwe Nelana
Dr. Simphiwe NelanaDirector :Research & Higher Degrees
Lerato Hlahla
Lerato HlahlaAdministrator
Tel: (016) 950 6798
Email: leratoh@vut.ac.za
Chantelle Sonnekus
Chantelle SonnekusResearch Development Officer
Tel: (016) 9500 9354
Email: son@vut.ac.za
Ronel Appelcryn
Ronel AppelcrynResearch Administrator
Tel: (016) 950 9445
Email: ronela@vut.ac.za
Musonda Kaniki
Musonda KanikiResearch Administrator
Tel: (016) 950 9004
Email: musondak@vut.ac.za
Searabo Kgekoane
Searabo KgekoaneResearch Information Officer
Tel: (016) 950 9445
Email: searabok@vut.ac.za
Prajesh Bhikha
Prajesh BhikhaMarketing Officer
Tel: (016) 950 6857
Email: prajeshb@vut.ac.za
Sehlabaka Motsie
Sehlabaka Motsie Faculty Research Officer
Tel: (016) 950 7639
Email: sehlabakam@vut.ac.za
Olga Kenke
Olga KenkeAssistant Administrator:
Tel: (016) 950 7586
Email: nomathembak@vut.ac.za
Beatrice Phume
Beatrice PhumePostgraduate Administrator
Tel: (016) 950 9536
Email: beatricet@vut.ac.za